Child pages
  • Redesign Recorded Demos (Fridays with Fiscal)
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Listed below are recordings from SSDT's weekly 'Fridays with Fiscal' Redesign webinars with ITC Fiscal Staff.  To register for a webinar, please click here.  NOTE: You must be an ITC Fiscal Support staff member to attend these webinars.  SSDT reserves the right to change the Demo Subject for any scheduled webinars that have not taken place yet.

Redesign Demo DateDemo SubjectRecording LinkWebinar Length (h:m:s)
Friday, 5/5/17USPS-R: How to Add a New Employee00:45:50
Friday, 5/12/17USAS-R: Vendors, Accounts & Users00:51:46
Friday, 5/19/17USPS-R: Job Calendars, ACH options, Bank accounts, Pay Groups and Organization Module 01:17:36
Friday, 6/2/17USAS-R: Requisitions, Mass Converting Reqs, Delivery Addresses, Purchase Orders & Invoicing00:58:44
Friday, 6/9/17No session this week.

Friday, 6/16/17USPS-R: Attendance Import, Mass Load and New Contract.00:52:33
Friday, 6/23/17USAS-R: Payables, Disbursements, Receipts and Refunds01:16:14
Friday, 6/30/17USXS-R: Report Manager, Template and Canned Reports01:12:48
JulyDue to FYE and Pilot training, we will not be holding webinars on Fridays July - October. We will resume webinars in November.

Friday, 11/3/17USPS-R: Core topics: Compensation, EMIS Entry,Adjustments, Date Codes, Payee, Payroll Item Configuration and Posting Periods00:56:21
Friday, 11/10/17USAS-R: Transaction topics: Distributions/Error Corrections, Transfers/Advances, Activity Ledger Query and the Posting Periods option under the Core menu.00:59:05
Friday, 11/17/17USPS-R: Payroll Processing and Associated ReportsFridays with Fiscal 11/17/1700:47:32
Friday, 11/24/17No webinar: Thanksgiving Break

Friday, 12/1/17USAS-R Topics: USAS Template Reports00:53:58
Friday, 12/8/17No webinar: NWOCA CYE meeting with their districts

Friday, 12/15/17No webinar: NWOCA Redesign meeting with their districts

Friday, 12/22 & 12/29No webinars; Christmas Break

Friday, 1/5/18No Demo planned: Discuss Implementation Plan; Production Release schedule; Train-the-Trainer Sessions; Current DocumentationFridays with Fiscal 01/05/1800:21:15
Friday, 1/12/18USPS-R: Benefit Update and Projection and Payroll Item RefundFridays with Fiscal 01/12/1800.33:07
Friday, 1/19/18USAS-R: Grid options including MORE; Advanced Query; Filter Row Shortcuts, sorting columns, resequencing columnsFridays with Fiscal 01/19/181:01:57
Friday, 1/26/18USPS-R: Report option on the gridsFridays with Fiscal 01/26/1800.33.06
Friday, 2/2/18USAS-R: Posting Pending Transactions; Disbursement Options; Auto Reconciliation Setup00:54:08
Friday, 2/9/18USPS-R: Check register and Automatic Payment Reconciliation ConfigurationFridays with Fiscal 02/09/1800:37.49
Friday, 2/16/18USAS-R: Budgeting Menu00:48:02
Friday, 2/23/18USPS-R: Payments-Payee/PayrollFridays with Fiscal 02/23/1800:44.00
Friday, 3/2/18Webinar cancelled today due to audio issues.

Friday, 3/9/18USAS-R: Users, Roles and Account Filters01:01.00
Friday, 3/16/18USXS-R: Updates from the latest Production releaseFridays with Fiscal 03/16/1800:53:11
Friday, 3/23/18USPS-R: SERS/STRS New Hire, SERS/STRS Per Pay, STRSMONTHFridays with Fiscal 03/23/1800:21:00
Friday, 3/30/18No webinar: Holiday

Friday, 4/6/18USAS-R: Activity Ledger Query and Generating Reports from itFridays with Fiscal 04/06/1800:43:14
Friday, 4/13/18USPS-R: ODJFS New Hire, ODJFS Report, W2 Report and Submission OptionsFridays with Fiscal-04/13/1800:16:00
Friday, 4/20/18USAS-R: Five Year ForecastCancelled - need to reschedule
Friday, 4/27/18USPS-R: How dates work in Redesign vs. ClassicFridays with Fiscal-04/27/1800:23:00
Friday, 5/4/18No webinar: ITC Regional Training

Friday, 5/11/18No webinar: ITC Regional Training

Friday, 5/18/18USAS-R: Five Year ForecastFridays with Fiscal 05/18/1800:32:30
Friday, 5/25/18USXS-R: BRDDIS processing

Friday, 6/1/18USXS-R: BRDRET processingCancelled - need to reschedule
Friday, 6/8/18No webinar: NWOCA FYE with districts

Friday, 6/15/18No webinar this week

Friday, 6/22/18USXS-R: ITC FYE checklist

Friday, 6/29/18USAS-R: USACERT programs in the Redesign

Friday, 7/6/18USPS-R: Pre-Import Items USPS-R

Friday, 7/13/18USAS-R: Pre-Import Items USAS-R

Friday, 7/20/18USPS-R: Custom Form Files created for Direct Deposits

Friday, 7/27/18USAS-R: Automatic Reconciliation and Positive Pay

Friday, 8/3/18USPS-R: Upcoming School Year Processes (calendars, new contracts)

Friday, 8/10/18USAS-R: Vendors in Depth

Friday, 8/17/18USPS-R: Custom Report Creation

Friday, 8/24/18USAS-R: Accounts in Depth

Friday, 8/31/18USXS-R: Mass Load and Mass Change Options

  • No labels